Image Alt

20 Best pastel artists to follow

In The Studio

20 Best pastel artists to follow on Instagram

 

We’ve put together a list of the most inspiring pastel artists on Instagram. These artists are all producing incredible work, from classical portraiture to contemporary abstract pieces. If you want to be inspired to create pastel art, or are looking for tips and tricks from the pros, give these artists a follow.

1. Patricia Otero @patricia.otero

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Patricia Otero (@patricia.otero)

2. Lana Ballot @lanaballot

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana Ballot (@lanaballot)

3. Jacob Aguiar @jacobaguiarpastelpainter

4. Peter Owen @peterowenartist

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Peter Owen (@peterowenartist)

5. Vera Kavura @verakavura

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vera Kavura (@verakavura)

6. Paul Miller @paulmillerwildlifeart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paul Miller (@paulmillerwildlifeart)

7. Stefaan Hintermeier @stefanhintermeier

8. Emily-Mei Cross @emilymeicrossartist

9. Marina Yukish @marinayukish

10. Meg Fakult @pastelsandpits

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Meg Fakult (@pastelsandpits)

11. Natalia Suárez @nataliasuarezate

12. Svetlana Cameron @svetlana.cameron

13. Cindy Crimmin @cindycrimmin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Crimmin (@cindycrimmin)

14. Rita Kirkman @kirkmanrita

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rita Kirkman Artist (@kirkmanrita)

15. Sophie Fois @sophiefois

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sophie Fois (@sophiefois)

16. Anastasia Gray @_nazzzka_

17. Nicola Reif @nicolareif_artist

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicola Reif (@nicolareif_artist)

18. Michelle Lucking @michelleluckingart

19. Julie Freeman @juliefreemanartist

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julie Freeman (@juliefreemanartist)

20. Danielle Fisher @Danielle_fisher_art

 

Like this page? Pin it!!

User Registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password