Image Alt

20 Best graphite artists to follow

In the Studio

20 Best graphite artists to follow on Instagram

There is no simpler medium then the simple pencil and paper. So many artists started off this way, drawing and shading to create their first artworks. Graphite continues to be popular, with artists using this simple medium in new and exciting ways.

We’ve put together a list of the 20 most inspiring graphite artists on Instagram.

1. Gláucio Barreto @glaucio.art

2. Érico Collyer @collyerart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Érico Collyer (@collyerart)

3. Diego Fazio @DiegoKoi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DiegoKoi (@diegokoi)

4. Dirk Dzimirsky @dirk_dzimirsky

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dirk Dzimirsky (@dirk_dzimirsky)

5. Lewis Chamberlain @lewischamberlainart

6. Arinze Stanley @arinze

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arinze Stanley (@arinze)

7. Emanuele Dascanio @emanuele_dascanio

8. Celia De Serra @celiadeserrastudio

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Celia de Serra (@celiadeserrastudio)

9. Samantha Messias @samantha_messias_art

10. Jono Dry @jonodry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jono Dry (@jonodry)

11. Zoe Keller @zoekellerart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zoe Keller Art (@zoekellerart)

12. Nicko Aji Prasetyo @nicjisetyoartist

13. Armin Mersmann @arminmersmann

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Armin Mersmann (@arminmersmann)

14. Paul Lung @paullung

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @paullung

15. Franco Clun @francoclun

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by franco clun (@francoclun)

16. Matias Suzart @matias.desenhos

17. Leanne Bishop @luvlee_art

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leanne Bishop (@luvlee_art)

18. David Bjurstrom @davidbjurstromstudio

19. Ileana Hunter @ileanahunterart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by IleanaHunter (@ileanahunterart)

20. Adu Hong @aduhong

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @aduhong

Like this page? Pin it!!

20 best graphite artists to follow on Instagram pinterest pin

User Registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password