Image Alt

20 Best ceramic artists to follow

In The Studio

20 Best ceramic artists to follow on Instagram

This is our list of the most amazing ceramic artists on Instagram. These artists are all producing unique and exciting ceramics and pottery from contemporary sculpture to quirky dishes. If you’re looking to get inspired, follow these incredible artists on Instagram.

1. Hana Rubi @hanarubi_studio

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Art By Hana Rubi (@hanarubi_studio)

2. Ellul Ceramics @ellul_ceramics

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ellul Ceramics (@ellul_ceramics)

3. Paula de la Rua Cordoba @designscordoba

4. Sally Kent @kent.sally

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sally Kent (@kent.sally)

5. Stwphanie H. Shih @stephaniehshih

6. Leonardo Dini @leonardodiniceramics

7. Bertozzi e Casoni @bertozziecasoni

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bertozzi e Casoni (@bertozziecasoni)

8. Sivan Sternbach @sivansternbach

9. Patricia Griffin @patriciagriffinceramics

10. White Studio @whitestudio_ceramics

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by White Studio (@whitestudio_ceramics)

11. Ringwood Ceramics @lisaringwood

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ringwoodceramics (@lisaringwood)

12. Avokado Ceramics @avokado.ceramic

13. Sophie Southgate @sophiesouthgate

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sophie Southgate (@sophiesouthgate)

14. Paul Smith @paulsmithsculptures

15. Alan Waring @alan.waring.art

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alan Waring (@alan.waring.art)

16. Grace @ohheygrace

17. Clare Mahoney @claremahoneyceramics

18. Silvia Granata @silvia.granata

19. Katherine Wheeler @katherinewheeler.ceramics

20. Janna Chip @jannachip

Like this page? Pin it!!

20 Best ceramic artists to follow on Instagram pinterest pin

User Registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password