Image Alt

20 Amazing fantasy artists to follow

In The Studio

20 Amazing fantasy artists to follow on Instagram

Fantasy art is a broad genre that normally includes mystical and non-realistic subjects or events. Most fantasy artists are extremely skilled at creating entirely new worlds and allow us to see into them through their artwork. Follow these amazing fantasy artists and take a look into the new world they have created:

1. Julie Bell @juliebellartist

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julie Bell (@juliebellartist)

2. Zdzisław Beksiński @beksinski

3. Jae Cheol Park @paperbluenet

4. Marc Simonetti @marc.simonetti

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marc Simonetti (@marc.simonetti)

5. Raja Nandepu @raja.nandepu

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Raja Nandepu ®️ (@raja.nandepu)

6. Andreeva Katerina @andreeva_ekaterina_art

7. Rob Bowyer @massiveface

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rob Bowyer (@massiveface)

8. Việt Anh @nvanh.1804

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Việt Anh (@nvanh.1804)

9. Julien Tabet @julien.tabet

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julien Tabet (@julien.tabet)

10. Jon Ching @jonchingart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jon Ching (@jonchingart)

11. Laura Diehl @lauradiehlart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Laura Diehl (@lauradiehlart)

12. Aria Fawn @ariafawnart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aria Fawn 🌙 (@ariafawnart)

13. Donato Giancola @donatoarts

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Donato Giancola (@donatoarts)

14. Luis Royo @luisroyoofficial

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luis Royo (@luisroyoofficial)

15. Hannah Yata @hannahyata

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hannah Yata (@hannahyata)

16. Erica Kilbourn @erica.kilbourn.art

17. Eddie Mendoza @eddiemendozaart

18. Lou @mythicallou

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ℓσυ (@mythicallou)

19. Julien Delval @juliendelval.art

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julien Delval (@juliendelval.art)

20. Randy Vargas @vargasni

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Randy Vargas (@vargasni)

Like this page? Pin it!!

20 Amazing fantasy artists to follow on Instagram pinterest pin

User Registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password